Student Achievemts

Sr. No.	Event Name	Student Names	Prize/Rank	Event Picture
1	Smart India Hackathon	Sahil Kale Saurabh Shete Gautam Khaire Sara Shaikh Shrikant Bhadgaonkar Tanmay Jadhav	Winner	
2	Smart India Hackathon	Devraj Shetake Aditya Patil Shreyas Chandolkar Sohel Shaikh Pranit Kothawade Pranoti Bharade	Winner	The Water Control of the Control of
3	Veritas UConnect 2.0 Hackathon conducted across PAN India!!	Mr. Shivkumar Ranade, Mr. Ruturaj Panditrao, Mr. Dhanajay Singh	Rank 1 amongst 850+ teams across India!!	
4	Barclays in India_ Hack-O-Hire 2024!	Mr. Shantanu Wable, Mr. Anish Pawar Mr. Mihir Deshpande, Mr. Piyush Agrawal	Team secured 3rd place	HACK 7-HILL
5	BOSCH BOROSA Hackathon	Chinmay Patil, Tejas Thorat	Winner	Winners

6	Winjit Tech Fest's Hackathon	Sai Jadhav Pranay Chavan	1 st Runner up	TO STATE OF THE ST
7	Techfiesta: An International Hackathon	Anshul Kalbande Advait Joshi Anurag Mandke Amey Kulkarni Tirthraj Mahajan	Runner up in Healthcare Domain	TECHFIE STA 24
8	Techfiesta: An International Hackathon	Sahil Kale Jay Patankar Gautam Khaire Chanchal Wadhwa	Runner up in Education Technology Domain	TECHFIESTA 24
9	Techfiesta: An International Hackathon	Ridhima Sinare	Runner up in Agriculture Domain	IMPETUS AND CONCEPTS 2024 TITLE SPONSORS CONCEPTS OF A TRANSPORT CONFORCED TO THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY
10	DevClash: organized by DY Patil Institute of Technology Pimpri,Pune	Yash Bhoomkar Amey Joshi Tanmay Shingavi Swaroop Pokharkar	Wneer in Machine Learning domain	

11	Genesis 3 Hackathon Organized by AIT, Pune	Aditya Malu Vedant Chakkarwar Kshitij Aurcharmal	3 rd Place	
12	Mindspark '23 Tata Power Hackathon organized by COEP, Pune	Tejas Thorat Mustafa Trunkwala Riya Wani Ameya Surana	Winner	CORP Test & Authorical Manager Control
13	Mindspark '23 Tata Power Hackathon organized by COEP, Pune	Mayuri Ravindra Kolhe Pranay Shankarrao Chavhan	Winner	COEP Tech & AUTONECH MINDSPARK 23 A TECHTORIC REVOLUTION Whitfigod Certificate OI APPRICATION FIRE POSITION HEARTH TO I O This certificate is avarded to Mr./Ms. Mind. MPIdens FIRE OTHER PRICE LATION FIRE OTHER PRICE LATION AUTONECH AUTONECH ONLINE THERE
14	Mindspark '23 Tata Power Hackathon organized by COEP, Pune	Shantanu Wable Piyush Agarwal Mihir Deshpande	Winners	COST TOUR & AUTORICH MINDSARK 23 MINDSARK 23 Mindsark 25 Mindsark
15	Hack-AI-Thon Organized by PICT CSI	Tanmay Shingavi	Winner	

16	Volleyball boys team won the ZEAL COE Pune's ZealVo volleyball Competition	Praneeth Shetty Jaydeep Datre Harsh Dhawale Ved Khokle Piyush Jadhav Jaydeep Palve	Winner	NSTITUTE OF THE PROPERTY OF TH
17	Volleyball boys team won the AIT COE Pune's Pace volleyball Competition	Praneeth Shetty Jaydeep Datre Harsh Dhawale Ved Khokle Piyush Jadhav Jaydeep Palve	Winner	
18	Volleyball boys team Runner-up in the Flames University Pune's Volleyball Super Cup Competition	Praneeth Shetty Jaydeep Datre Harsh Dhawale Ved Khokle Piyush Jadhav Jaydeep Palve	Runner-up	
19	Volleyball boys team Runner-up in the DYPatil University Pune's Intercollegiate Tournament.	Praneeth Shetty Jaydeep Datre Harsh Dhawale Ved Khokle Piyush Jadhav Jaydeep Palve	Runner-up	
20	Volleyball girls team Runner Up in the PICT Pune's Elevate'24 volleyball Competition	Ojasvi Deshpande Divya Khandare Varsha Malode Aditi Nandapurkar Parnnika Chavan	Runner-up	

21	Volleyball girls team got 3rd place in the ZEAL COE Pune's ZealVo volleyball Competition	Ojasvi Deshpande Divya Khandare Varsha Malode Aditi Nandapurkar Parnnika Chavan	3 rd Place	
----	--	---	-----------------------	--